Consumers Found Me, Now What? ReachLocal & Google Webinar

business owner takes a lead

Get Google’s latest research on consumer buying behavior plus actionable tips on turning your website visitors into customers with our upcoming webinar, Consumers Found You, Now What?

In this exclusive Google-sponsored webinar, you’ll learn about:

  • Consumer buying behaviors and the role of mobile
  • Website best practices that convince visitors to contact you
  • Lead management tips that will help you turn more leads into customers

Don’t just get website visitors; get customers! Register now and mark your calendar for October 29, 2014 at 1:00 p.m. CDT (2 p.m. EDT/11 a.m. PDT)

ReachLocal

The ReachLocal online marketing blog shares practical tips and advice for those who want to reach local customers online. Learn about online marketing from our in-house experts and thought leaders.

View all articles

You Might Also Like

2 Comments

  1. 1
    • 2

      Hi Tom. Yes, a replay link will be made available in the next few days. We will be posting it soon. Please check our blog later next week. Thank you for your interest!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>